CUP Team

CUP Team

Office Beares

- Prasad Galhena

Vice president – Harsha Gomes

SecretaryNadee Dissanayake

Assistant Secretary – Damayanthi Perera

Treasurer – Nishantha Prerera

Assistant Treasurer – Suranga Kahapola Arachchi


Committee Members


M Maznavi

Jagath Kariyakarawana

Rasika Udugama

Letchuman Welu

T Perimbaraj

S Iqbal

The Children’s Upliftment Programme (CUP)

CUP was founded in May 2004 with the primary objective of building up the future of the younger generation of the country.


Get to know latest updates from CUP